Tour Packages http://www.royalstour.in Tour Packages Sat, 08 Aug 2020 21:24:26 +0530 en-us http://www.royalstour.in Golden Triangle Tour http://www.royalstour.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm http://www.royalstour.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 7 Days Golden Triangle Tour http://www.royalstour.in/tour-packages/7-days-golden-triangle-tour.htm http://www.royalstour.in/tour-packages/7-days-golden-triangle-tour.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Short Escape to Sariska Tour http://www.royalstour.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-sariska-tour.htm http://www.royalstour.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-sariska-tour.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Short Escape to Jaisalmer Tour http://www.royalstour.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jaisalmer-tour.htm http://www.royalstour.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jaisalmer-tour.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Kolayat Festival Tour http://www.royalstour.in/tour-packages/kolayat-festival-tour.htm http://www.royalstour.in/tour-packages/kolayat-festival-tour.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Rajasthan Desert Safari Tour http://www.royalstour.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-desert-safari-tour.htm http://www.royalstour.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-desert-safari-tour.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days